Skip to content

Poor Credit Card

August 4, 2009

Shopping! Shopping! Shopping!

shop

i have 4 tests scheduled this week so its important for me to come prepared with some looks for the shoots. Tomorrows shoot is focusing on some lingerie studio shots as well as clean white back drop wife beater and jeans.

With that being said i went to the mall with my two girlfreinds Quinn and Janna. We hit the usual stores – Bebe, Nordstroms, Macys, Victoria Secret , H&M etc…. I ended up spending $350 at VS but it was worth it because the lingerie is so cute and should work well for the shoot tomorrow. We spent about 3 hours at the mall trying on shoes, lingerie, and different outfits.

Janna and I were both also looking to find a cute outfit for the Macys Passport casting next week. I ended up finding an awesome dress at H &M and cant wait to wear it 🙂 still have to find some hot heels for it tho.

That concluded my day today. We didnt get to go on our daily run tonight but its okay… tomorrow is just going to have to be a more intense workout.

Goodnight!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Brett permalink
    August 4, 2009 10:17 am

    Thats cool, my credit card was just stolen. I was in a big hurry to get to the bank once I found out to empty my account. The theif stil got off with about 120$ though. No bueno, I see you being a very successful model. Stick with it, and keep up the hard work.
    -Brett S>

Leave a Reply

